Arabic history and diversity 


There is not a specific answer for what defines an Arab person. An Arab person can be someone whose first language is Arabic.; it can be someone who has Arabic heritage or it can be someone who both speaks Arabic as their first language and has Arabic heritage. 


There are 22 countries in the Arabic world. Most of these countries are in the Middle East and North Africa also known as the MENA region. The 22 Arabic countries are as follows: Algeria, Bahrain, the Comoros Islands, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen. 

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top